Hours & Location

Hours:
Monday-Thursday:
9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m
Friday and Saturday:
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sunday:
1:00 to 5:00 p.m.
Address:
400 Duane Street
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Map
Public Transit Options
Phone: 630-469-0879Fax: 630-469-1086
Circulation:
630-790-6720
Youth Services:
630-790-6620
Adult Services:
630-790-6630

 

2014 Closures

Wednesday, January 1, 2014 New Year’s Day

Friday, January 24, 2014 Swinging Through the Stacks (3:00 PM close)

Friday, April 11, 2014 Staff In-Service Day

Friday, April 20, 2014 Easter

Sunday, May 25, 2014 Memorial Day Weekend

Monday, May 26, 2014 Memorial Day

Friday, July 4, 2014 Independence Day

Sunday, August 31, 2014 Labor Day Weekend

Monday, September 1, 2014 Labor Day

Friday, October 17, 2014 Staff In-Service Day

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 Thanksgiving Eve (5:00 PM close)

Thursday, November 27, 2014 Thanksgiving Day

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 25, 2014 Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 New Year’s Eve (1:00 PM close)