Contact Library Staff

Call the library’s main number, (630)469-0879, then choose the appropriate extension.

Administration | Adult Department | Youth Department | Circulation | Materials Processing Department

Administration

Director, Dawn Bussey: ext. 6760 – dbussey@gepl.org

Business Manager, Maria Tachna: ext. 6761 – mtachna@gepl.org

Marketing Coordinator, Stephanie Blackwell: ext. 6789 – sblackwell@gepl.org

Graphics Associate, Kathy Hollahan: ext. 6757 – khollahan@gepl.org

Automation Coordinator, Sharon Bannister: ext. 6763 – sbannister@gepl.org

Adult Department

Adult Department Director, Susan DeRonne: ext. 6743 – sderonne@gepl.org

Home Delivery Coordinator, Sarah Kleiva: ext. 6745 – skleiva@gepl.org

Young Adult Librarian, Hannah Rapp: ext. 6748 – hrapp@gepl.org

Adult Programming Librarian, Amy Franco: ext. 6747 – afranco@gepl.org

Youth Department

Youth Department Director, Renee Grassi: ext. 6733 – rgrassi@gepl.org

Youth Assistant Director, Melissa Hilt: ext. 6734 – mhilt@gepl.org

Tween Librarian, Christina Keasler: ext 6736 – ckeasler@gepl.org

School Liaison, Amy Waters: ext. 6737 – awaters@gepl.org

Youth Librarian – Home School Services, Kate Easley: ext. 6735 – keasley@gepl.org

Circulation Department

Circulation Department Director, Carrie Jeffries: ext. 6725 – cjeffries@gepl.org

Circulation Assistant Department Director, Lee Birnbaum: ext. 6726 – lbirnbaum@gepl.org

Meeting Room Coordinator, Celene Arras: ext. 6727,  – carras@gepl.org

Materials Processing Department

Materials Processing Department Director, Jamie Simmons: ext. 6752 – jsimmons@gepl.org

 

Glen Ellyn Public Library Organizational Chart