Search Our Catalog

Hours & Location

Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 9 am to 9 pm
Friday and Saturday: 9 am to 5 pm
Sunday: 1 to 5 pm
 
Phone: 630-469-0879
Fax: 630-469-1086


2017 Closures

Sunday, January 1
New Year’s Day
Sunday, April 16
Easter
Friday, April 28
Staff In-Service Day
Monday, May 29
Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4
Independence Day
Monday, September 4
Labor Day
Friday, October 13
Staff In-Service Day
Wednesday, November 22
Thanksgiving Eve (5 pm Close)
Saturday, November 4
The Jungle Book Ball (1 pm Close)
Thursday, November 23
Thanksgiving Day
Sunday, December 24
Christmas Eve
Monday, December 25
Christmas Day
Sunday, December 31
New Year’s Eve
Address:
400 Duane Street
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Google Map | Public Transit Options

2018 Closures

Monday, January 1
New Year’s Day
Friday, February 23
Staff In-Service Day (Closed 9 am – 1 pm)
Sunday, April 1
Easter
Friday, April 20
Staff In-Service Day (Closed 9 am – 1 pm)
Monday, May 28
Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4
Independence Day
Monday, September 3
Labor Day
Friday, September 7
Staff In-Service Day (Closed 9 am – 1 pm)
Friday, November 9
Staff In-Service Day (Closed 9 am – 1 pm)
Wednesday, November 21
Thanksgiving Eve (5 pm Close)
Thursday, November 22
Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 24
Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25
Christmas Day
Monday, December 31
New Year’s Eve (1 pm Close)