Hours & Location

Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m
Friday and Saturday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 1:00 to 5:00 p.m.
 
Phone: 630-469-0879
 
Fax: 630-469-1086

By Department:
Circulation: 630-790-6720
Youth Services: 630-790-6620
Adult Services: 630-790-6630

Address:
400 Duane Street
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

Google Map     |     Public Transit Options

2016 Closures

Saturday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 25 Christmas Day
Saturday, December 31 New Year’s Eve (1:00 PM close)

2017 Closures

Sunday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Sunday, April 16 Easter
Friday, April 28 Staff In-Service Day
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Friday, October 13 Staff In-Service Day
Wednesday, November 22 Thanksgiving Eve (5:00 PM close)
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Sunday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day
Sunday, December 31 New Year’s Eve