Libby users, your Libby Timeline tracks your reading history in Libby by default. On your timeline, you’ll see a list of titles you’ve borrowed, placed on hold, renewed, and returned from all your libraries. Your timeline is specific to the device you’re on.
If you don’t want Libby to keep a Timeline, you can opt out . You can also clear any existing history .