Search Our Catalog

Hours & Location

Monday – Thursday: 9 am – 9 pm
Friday and Saturday: 9 am – 5 pm
Sunday: 1 – 5 pm
Phone: 630-469-0879
Fax: 630-469-1086
Passport Processing Hours


2019 Closures

Tuesday, December 24 – Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve (1 pm Close)

2020 Closures

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year’s Day
Friday, April 17 – Staff In-Service Day
Sunday, April 12 – Easter
Monday, May 25 – Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4 – Independence Day
Monday, September 7 – Labor Day
Friday, October 2 – Staff In-Service Day
Wednesday, November 25 – Thanksgiving Eve (5 pm Close)
Thursday, November 26 – Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 24 – Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25 – Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve (1 pm Close)

Drive-Up Window and 24/7 Drive-Up Book Drop

The Drive-Up Window is open during regular library hours. Members may return items any time at the Drive-Up Book Drop, which is marked with yellow reflective tape.


Address
400 Duane Street
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Google Map | Public Transit Options